Priscilla Bayley
Director of Development, Cathedral of St. John the Divine

Anthony Brownie, Secretary
Anthony Brownie Flowers & Events

Dominick DeLorenzo, Chair
Executive Director, UBS Financial Services

Michael George

Hayward Gill

Carol Jackson, Vice Chair

Regina Jaslow, Vice Chair & Treasurer
CEO, Innocuous AI

David Kochanowsky
Management consultant, National Executive Service Corp

Barbara Linder
Founder and CEO of Barbara Linder Consulting
Leadership Consultant, National Executive Service Corp

Evelyn Lord

Madeline A. Naegle, PhD CNS-PMH, BC, FAAN
Nurse psychotherapist, Professor Emerita and Adjunct Professor
Global Mental Health Consultant
New York University Meyers College of Nursing

Allison E. Sokaris
Deputy Chief Membership Officer, Events and Programs, The Metropolitan Museum of Art

Khadijah Booth Watkins, MD, MPH, FAPA, DFAACAP
Associate Director, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Residency Training
Massachusetts General Hospital/McLean Hospital, Harvard Medical School

Maude Askin, Board Director Emeritus

Ex-officio members

Sean T. Granahan, Esq.
President and General Counsel, The Floating Hospital

Shani Andre, MD
Executive Vice President of Clinical Administration, The Floating Hospital

Gloria Carney Jackson
Executive Vice President of Finance, The Floating Hospital

Barbara LaPlaca
Vice President of Marketing and Communications, The Floating Hospital

Philip LaRocco
Vice President of Human Resources, The Floating Hospital

Elena Moneti
Vice President of Analytics and Technology, The Floating Hospital


Sean T. Granahan, Esq.
President and General Counsel

Shani Andre, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Executive Vice President of Clinical Administration

Gloria Carney Jackson
Chief Financial Officer, Executive Vice President of Finance

Brandon Barnes
Director of Pharmacy Operations

Marie Carter
Director of Revenue Cycle

Shannah Charles
Director of Registration Services

Valerie Concepcion
Clinic Flow Manager

Laura Evans
Vice President of Development

Cynthia Davis
Director of Community Outreach

Berenny Garcia
Senior Behavioral Case Manager

Leticia Gomez
Transportation Manager

Ernesto Hart
Dental Manager

Samantha Lamont
Provider Relations Manager

Barbara LaPlaca
Vice President of Marketing and Communications

Philip LaRocco
Vice President of Human Resources

Igda Martinez, PsyD
Director of Behavioral Health

Maritza Medina
Patient Navigator Manager

Meghan Miller, EdD, MPH
Director of Health Education

Elena Moneti
Vice President of Analytics and Technology

Frances Orta
Billing Manager

Sreeta Quintana
Director of Clinic Operations

Iván Romero
Director of Families in Temporary Housing

Reggie Thompson
Director of Finance, Special Projects

Patsy Yanchik
Director of HIM/QI

Linda You
Clinical Projects Manager

Stay Updated

Our mission is powered by people like you joining our community.

Follow Us

graphic for Federal Tort Claims Act seal